Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria White

Maria White

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria White
"Wonderful experience! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Parks

Benjamin Parks

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Parks
"Gabby was absolutely amazing! Cut our auto/home rates in half!"
Profile photo of Craig Spencer

Craig Spencer

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Spencer
"Bailey was great to work with. No complaints."
Profile photo of Mike Martin

Mike Martin

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Martin
"Baily was responded quickly to our requests for information so we could make educated decisions. He was professional and friendly. We are excited to be working with State farm and treated like friends, not just customers. Everyone in the office was outgoing and friendly. I was most excited by the quality of candy available to their customers!! Haha. Thank you Scott Martin state farm"
Profile photo of Erin Tuhey

Erin Tuhey

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Tuhey
"I've experienced nothing but great customer service from Scott Martin State Farm. Caring, friendly staff."
Profile photo of Lisa Howard

Lisa Howard

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Howard
"Bailey was super helpful at finding me the right coverage for much less than what I was paying with Progressive. He was very informative and professional."
Profile photo of mary deMarrais

mary deMarrais

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary deMarrais
"Scott was amazing to work with! He was extremely knowledgeable and helped me find the best auto and homeowners insurance for me and my family. I would highly recommend working with Scott."
Profile photo of Jim Rowe

Jim Rowe

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Rowe
"They have always been very helpful with any questions I’ve had."
Profile photo of david martinez

david martinez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david martinez
"Very detailed in answering and assisting in my insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Richard Vasquez (Rico)

Richard Vasquez (Rico)

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Vasquez (Rico)
"From the initial contact with Bailey till today, our transactions have been effortless. 30 years I think with State Farm. Very informative. Saved my family thousands on combining home and Auto. It’s State Farm! Very affordable. Awesome experience. Thank you."
Profile photo of tim love

tim love

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tim love
"Great value in products, caring customer service, and instructive insurance guidance. Professional, timely support throughout, with clearly competent, well-trained and experienced agents and staff."
Profile photo of kadie Arthur

kadie Arthur

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kadie Arthur
"Thank you for the quote. And I will be getting in touch to get coverage through State Farm."
Profile photo of Angela Michaels

Angela Michaels

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Michaels
"Bailey Komoscar is such a nice personable agent. Got me better coverage for a lot less than I was paying with nationwide. Very happy I made the switch!"
Profile photo of virginia cousino

virginia cousino

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by virginia cousino
"Was great working with Scott"
Profile photo of Barbara Sullivan

Barbara Sullivan

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Sullivan
"Proud to be in associated with Scott Martin State Farm. Exceptional service and felt the connection from the start."
Profile photo of Aaron Horvath

Aaron Horvath

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Horvath
"Communication is amazing during problems with accident. 5 star customer service from Brandon."
Profile photo of Courtney McNamara

Courtney McNamara

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney McNamara
"Really had a great experience. They were easy to talk to and took time to make sure I understood my coverages. Would highly recommended."
Profile photo of Tina Napalowski

Tina Napalowski

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Napalowski
"Bailey help me switch all my insurance over to their agency. He was friendly and knowledgeable and took time to explain everything to me. He as excellent costumer service. Highly recommend this office and Bailey"
Profile photo of Dawn Komoscar

Dawn Komoscar

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Komoscar
"The Scott Martin team is top notch. Spoke with Bailey in his office and he went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. He was very personable and very nice to talk with."
Profile photo of Patrick Moore

Patrick Moore

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Moore
"Brandon Hoess was so helpful with switching my rates and saving me some money. He really had my best interests in mind when creating my policy. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jackson Phelps

Jackson Phelps

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Phelps
"Scott and his team are true pros and were able to help make sure I had the appropriate coverage for my needs. Diane is an angel and holds this shop together too!"
Profile photo of Nate Windsor

Nate Windsor

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Windsor
"They made my transition very easy. Everyone was very helpful. I couldn’t ask for friendlier service. 5/5 would recommend. Scott really played above the rim with his service!"
Profile photo of Miss V

Miss V

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miss V
"Ms. Diane has worked diligently to fix errors made on my account by another office. She was very patient during this long lengthy process, I couldn't ask for a better agent. She took the time to listen to all of my concerns."
Profile photo of Gage Dobbins

Gage Dobbins

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Dobbins
"Scott is great, very personable and easy to talk to!"